I could have died!

[Commie] Jinrui wa Suitai Shimashita - 09 [BD 720p AAC] [B98B2108].mkv_00:08:05_05-31-13

Yes, yes, an awfully long break for a “finals & stuff” excuse. Well, should anyone consistently read this blog, I’ll likely come up with regular posts as per usual. Reviewing episodes is boring but easy, so I’ll continue to do it for a while until I can come up with more substantive things to say. Aside from shameless SZS/Jinrui advertising, I’ve also recently gotten into visual novels. Also having read more manga during my anime hiatus, I may toss up some ramblings on those today or tomorrow as well. Be excited, my non-existent reader!

Reply

